Each province of the Society of Jesus is headed by a "provincial superior." He is chosen by the Superior General of the Jesuits in Rome and normally serves a six-year term. A provincial chooses the assistants and staff of his office. The New Orleans Province Office is located near downtown New Orleans.

 

Provincial: Very Rev. Mark A. Lewis, S.J. Email: mlewis@norprov.org
           Meet the Provincial
 
 

Provincial Assistant:
Rev. Michael Dooley, S.J.
Email: socius@norprov.org

Assistant for
Formation
:
Rev. John Armstrong, S.J.
Email: formation@norprov.org


Assistant for Social &
International Ministries
:
Mrs. Mary Baudouin
Email: mbaudouin@norprov.org


Executive Director
for Advancement
:
Mr. Michael S. Bourg Email: mbourg@norprov.org


Pastoral Outreach
Coordinator
:
Ms. Carol Zarinelli Brescia Email: pastoraloutreach@norprov.org


Assistant for Pastoral
and Retreat Ministries
:
Rev. Warren Broussard, S.J. Email: wbroussard@norprov.org


Director of Vocations:
Rev. Paul Deutsch, S.J. Email: pdeutsch@norprov.org


Coordinator of
Vocation Promotion
:
Rev. Andrew Kirschman, S.J. Email: vocations@norprov.org


Treasurer
:
Rev. Bernard Barry, S.J.
Email: bbarry@norprov.org


Assistant for
Higher Education
:
Rev. Edward Arroyo, S.J. Email: earroyo@shc.edu


Assistant for
Secondary Education
:
Rev. Anthony McGinn, S.J. Email: secondaryed@norprov.org



New Orleans Province of the Society of Jesus
710 Baronne Street - Suite B
New Orleans, LA 70113-1064
Voice:  504.571.1055
Fax:  504.571.1744
Email:  noprovsj@norprov.org